:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Horng-Dar(HONDA) Wang
  • Title: Professor and Director
  • hdwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 305,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742470
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#34389
  • Name: J. L. Yang
  • Title: Professor
  • jlyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 414,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742756
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33487
  • Name: Jya-Wei Cheng
  • Title: Professor
  • jwcheng@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 424,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742763
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33497
  • Name: Shiue-Cheng (Tony) Tang
  • Title: Professor
  • sctang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 544,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742465
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131 #35764
  • Name: Suh-Chin Wu
  • Title: Professor
  • scwu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 510,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742906
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742907
  • Name: Chuang-Rung Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • crchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 506,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742776
  • Name: I-Ching Wang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • icwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 210,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742003
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#42103
  • Name: Tzu-Kang Sang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • tksang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 221,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742474
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33470
  • Name: Yu-Ting Chou
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • ytchou@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 338,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742471
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742113
  • Name: KAI-TI LIN
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • ktlin@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 505,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5162592
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33460
  • Name: Y.F.Lin
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • yfl214@nyu.edu
  • Name: Yu-Hsin Chiu
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • yhchiu@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 106E,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742757
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131 #33206
  • Non-Affiliated
  • Name: Chii-Cherng Liao
  • Title: Professor
  • lcc@firdi.org.tw
  • Name: Pele Chong
  • Title: Professor
  • pelechong@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166#37800
  • Honorary
  • Name: Kenneth K. Wu
  • Title: Honorary Professor
  • kkgo@nhri.org.tw
  • Office: Room 201-1,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742004
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Tse-Hua Tan
  • Title: Professor
  • Project-Id-Version: RSs2 Language-Team: Ruling Digital MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit POT-Creation-Date: PO-Revision-Date: 2014-03-28 18:35+0800 Last-Translator: X-Poedit-Language: Chinese X-Poedit-Country: TAIWAN X-Poedit-SourceCharset: utf-8 Distinguished Investigator / Director Immunology Research Center, National Health Research Institutes
  • ttan@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: 037-246166#37601
  • Lab Ext.: 037-586642
  • Name: Ann-Shyn Chiang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 619,Tsing Hua Lab
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742760 ; 03-5715131#33492
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33488
  • Name: Cheng-Wen Wu
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Hsing-Jien Kung
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • hkung@nhri.org.tw
  • Office Tel.: (037)246-166#35368
  • Retired
  • Name: Haimei Huang
  • Title: Professor
  • hmhuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 530,LS Bldg. II
  • Name: Shieh-Te Tan
  • Title: Professor
  • sttan@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 544,LS Bldg. II
  • Name: Y. K. Lai
  • Title: Professor
  • yklai@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 323,LS Bldg. I
  • cron web_use_log